Raspberry Chocolate Chip Muffins

I love finding recipes with everything I already have in my pantry.  Tonight I made a modified version of  Detoxinistia’s delicious Raspberry Chocolate Chip Muffins.  This has been one of my go to recipes the past few months.  After going gluten and dairy free I have been baking new recipes up to 3 times a weeks!  Baking gluten and dairy free has been a lot easier than I though.  The recipes I’ve been following lately have been quick, healthy (containing little to no refined sugars) and often included fruit and or chocolate chips!

With my Raspberry Chocolate Chip Muffins I altered a few things from the original Recipe.

I added an additional tablespoon of honey and instead of 1/2 cup of chocolate chips I used 1/3 cup.

(In the past I have changed the type of fruit/chocolate! Banana Chocolate Chip, Apple Cinnamon, etc..)

Image

Leave a Reply

